Katy Colins’s Chasing The Sun Giveaway

Irresistibly funny and wonderfully warm, Katy Colins’ writing has been described as ‘Bridget Jones meets backpacking’ and is perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jane Costello and Sophie Kinsella – and you could win a copy!

Chasing The Sun (2)

‘A brilliant, life-affirming story… perfect escapism’ Heat

‘A girl’s guide to survival and adventure’ Sarah Morgan, author of Sleepless in Manhattan

‘Katy writes with humour and heart’ Holly Martin, author of The White Cliff Bay series

Georgia Green is on the conveyor belt to happiness. Live-in boyfriend, perfect career and great friends, it seems like Georgia is only a Tiffany box away from her happily ever after. But when she arrives in Australia for her best friend’s wedding and is faced with the bridezilla from hell, she starts to realise that she might not want the cookie-cutter ending she thought.

About Katy Colins (@notwedordead) is a best-selling author and award-winning travel blogger (www.notwedordead.com) with over 44K followers on Instagram.

After Katy’s wedding was called off in 2010, she made the life-changing decision to travel solo around South East Asia, leaving behind her successful career and selling everything that wouldn’t fit into a backpack. As she travelled, Katy finally put her adventures and thoughts into words and secured a six book deal with Harper Collins.

For your chance to win a copy of Chasing the Sun simply enter via the widget below and follow the instructions for more chances to win!  Competition closes on 31 August 2017 when a winner will be chosen at random – good luck!

Katy Colins’s Chasing The Sun Giveaway

Chasing the Sun by Katy Colins is published by HQ and is available from all good bookstores and online from Amazon.

To enter more Mojomums competitions this month click here!

72 Responses to Katy Colins’s Chasing The Sun Giveaway

  1. Mary H says:

    The author is Katy Collins. Sounds like a pretty decent read.

  2. Kim M says:

    Katy Colins

  3. Rich Tyler says:

    Katy Colins

  4. Margaret gallagher says:

    Katy collins

  5. Natalie Vezina says:

    Katy colins

  6. Keith Hunt says:

    Katy Colins

  7. Maurice Weaver says:

    Katy Colins

  8. ceejayen says:

    Katy Colins

  9. Dawn Andrews says:

    Katy Colins

  10. Solange says:

    Katy Colins

  11. Sophie D says:

    Katy Colins

  12. lotusbalth says:

    Katy Colins

  13. Nikki H says:

    Katy Colins

  14. Carol Bell says:

    Katy Collins

  15. Laura Jeffs says:

    Katy Colins

  16. Cherryl Thomas says:

    Katy Colins

  17. Mickie Bull says:

    Katy Colins

  18. Graham Ross says:

    Katy Collins

  19. Mark Palmer says:

    Katy Collins

  20. Sheena Batey says:

    Katy Collins

  21. janet muff says:

    katy collins

  22. Sarah Parker says:

    Katy Colins

  23. Alice Dixon says:

    Katy Colins

  24. Paula Barker says:

    Katy Collins

  25. fiona waterworth says:

    Katy Colins

  26. Karen hutchinson says:

    Katy collins

  27. Pam Francis Gregory says:

    Katy Colins

  28. joannne darnell says:

    katy collins

  29. suey1969 says:

    Katy Colins

  30. emma falvi says:

    Katy Colins

  31. Leanne Hansell says:

    Katy Colins is the author.

  32. Adrienne McGroder says:

    Katie Colins

  33. Pete Seaman says:

    Katy Colins

  34. laura stewart says:

    Katy Colins

  35. caroline stokes says:

    katy collins

  36. carowood says:

    Katy Colins

  37. Michelle Ferguson says:

    Katy Collins

  38. DEBBIE W says:

    Katie Colins

  39. Danielle Spencer says:

    Katy Colins

  40. Stacey Carnell says:

    Katy Collins

  41. Tammy Tudor says:

    Katy Colins

  42. jacqui rushton says:

    Katy Colins

  43. Vicky McGrath says:

    Katy Collins

  44. Fiona says:

    Katy Colins

  45. Allan Smith says:

    Katy Colins

  46. Jade Hewlett says:

    Katy Colin’s

  47. leanne weir says:

    Katy Colins

  48. Tracey Susan Anderson says:

    Katy Colins

  49. Sarah Rees says:

    Katy Colins

  50. Rebecca Inman says:

    Katy Colins

  51. Dianne Parrinder says:

    Katy Colins

  52. JoCar says:

    Katy Colins

  53. LESLEY BRADLEY says:

    Katy Colins

  54. Janie-Fleur Matcham says:

    Katy Collins

  55. divamode says:

    Katy Colins

  56. Helen W says:

    Katy Colins

  57. floella says:

    Katy Colins

  58. Karen Barrett says:

    Katy Colins

  59. Vicki D says:

    Katy Colins

  60. sb says:

    katy colins

  61. claire glace says:

    Answer: Katy Colins

  62. Fanny Tran says:

    Katy Colins

  63. Ms Suan Watts says:

    Katy Colins

  64. Fiona King says:

    Katy Collins

  65. Katharine Balyuzi says:

    Katy Collins

  66. STUART HARGREAVES says:

    KATY COLLINS

  67. girlyjo says:

    Katy Colins

  68. sscrase says:

    Katy Colins

  69. laura banks says:

    Katy Colins

  70. aspella says:

    Katy Colins

  71. Tracy Nixon says:

    Katie Colins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *