Book Club
Book Club

after the honeymoon, janey fraser

Two couples, one honeymoon destination, and enough secrets to end both marriages. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell How can ...

before you die, samantha hayes

  Oh God, please don't let me die. It has taken nearly two years for the Warwickshire village of Radcote to put a ...

campari for breakfast, sara crowe

  In 1987, Sue Bowl's world changes for ever. Her mother dies, leaving her feeling like she's lost a vital part of ...

the oyster catcher, jo thomas

'A world you long to live in with characters you love' Katie Fforde  Fiona Clutterbuck thinks she's got it all as she prepares ...

baking love, susan willis

Michelle has her hands full. With a teenage daughter to raise, an ex husband to deal with and a bakery to run, she has no time ...

summer’s child, diane chamberlain (kindle)

Early on the morning of her eleventh birthday, Daria Cato found an unexpected gift - an abandoned baby. Unable to leave the child ...