Book Club
Book Club

chasing the dawn, james flynn

Teramo, Italy; A world renown physicist goes missing from the Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso. He is responsible for ...

new releases in the last 30 days

The Book of You, Clare Kendal A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl ...

mindful, alex:g

What if all the conspiracies we have heard about are not theories but facts? Westminster. The day after tomorrow. A new ...

miss daisy conquers britain, pamela hunt

Miss Daisy, the curmudgeonly 1934 Austin, returns with another tale of exasperation and embarrassment as she reluctantly yet ...

the hugging bears, carol butcher

Inspired by the delightful statue of two bears on display in Kensington Gardens in London, The Hugging Bears; is the story of ...

a little glow, loren ford

Glow had a problem, quite a big one I'm sure! He had no shine, no sparkle! He needed a cure! Dreaming of finding his own special ...