Mojomums Book Club:

the mountain garden, will ottley

This uplifting book of love, personal power and intuition is part fairy tale, part self-actualisation. Buckan, a brave young ...

chasing the dawn, james flynn

Teramo, Italy; A world renown physicist goes missing from the Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso. He is responsible for ...

new releases in the last 30 days

The Book of You, Clare Kendal A terrifying psychological thriller about obsession and power, perfect for fans of Gone Girl ...

mindful, alex:g

What if all the conspiracies we have heard about are not theories but facts? Westminster. The day after tomorrow. A new ...

miss daisy conquers britain, pamela hunt

Miss Daisy, the curmudgeonly 1934 Austin, returns with another tale of exasperation and embarrassment as she reluctantly yet ...

romantic books out now!

Come on ladies, curl up with a good book - tissues at the ready, mince pie and hot cuppa....what could be finer - escape the ...